Assembly Bypoll Results 2022: BJP wins 4 from 7 Seats

Assembly Bypoll Results 2022: BJP’s victory continues in Assembly Bypoll 2022 elections. BJP candidates win 4 assembly seats from total of 7 seats today. Out from seven Two of the seats are in Bihar and one each in Odisha, UP, Haryana, Maharashtra, and Telangana.

Odisha: Dhamnagar bypolls BJP wins: Assembly Bypoll Results 2022

In the Dhamnagar byelection, This is the victory of truth. Religion won and Dhamnagar has won. Democracy has won. This is the victory of matrishakti and yuvashakti. The victory of the love of the people of the region for the heavenly brother Vishnu bhai. Dhamnagar bypolls proved again Odisha’s trust in PM Narendra Modi. Said on Sunday after the Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Suryabanshi Suraj won Dhamnagar bypolls in Odisha, Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan.
The people of Odisha have unwavering trust in Prime Minister Narendra Modi. I would like to thank the people of Dhamnagar,” Pradhan said.


UP: Gola Gokarannath Assembly bypoll

In Uttar Pradesh, BJP candidates Aman Giri won the Gola Gokarannath assembly bypoll of Lakhimpur Kheri district today. He defeating his nearest opposing and Samajwadi Party candidate Vinay Tiwari by over 34,000 votes.

BJP candidate Bhavya Bishnoi has been victorious in the Adampur Assembly by-election with a significant margin of 16,606 votes.
Gopalganj constituency in Bihar. The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) retained the Mokama Assembly seat of Bihar.
Rutuja Latke, the candidate of the Shiv Sena (Uddhav Balasaheb Thackeray), won the bypoll to Andheri (East) Assembly seat in Mumbai.

TRS’ Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy is won in Telangana’s Munugode.

Most seats witnessed a fierce contest between the BJP and the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), the Samajwadi Party (SP), and the Biju Janata Dal (BJD). Among the seven seats where bypolls were held, the BJP held three seats and the Congress two, while the Shiv Sena and the RJD had one each.

Read Also | Cloudtail asked to pay Rs.1 lakh penalty for selling domestic pressure cookers in violating BIS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *